Thank you for your interest in Ramada Plaza Hotel and Oasis Convention Center. While we have provided a great deal of information on our website to make arranging your stay as easy as possible, we understand you might have some questions or specific needs you’d like to speak with someone about. Please feel free to contact us at info@springfieldoasis.com, or you can always call us at 1-888-532-4338.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Ramada Plaza Hotel & Oasis Convention Center
2546 North Glenstone
Springfield, Missouri 65803

Toll Free | 1.888.532.4338
Local | 417.866.5253
Fax | 417.866.5292

Direct Numbers

General Manager

Missy Handyside | 417.522.7710
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

 

Assistant General Manager/Food & Beverage Director

John Blansit | 417.522.7720
jblansit@springfieldoasis.com

 

Director of Sales

Sarah DeGuire | 417.522.7722
sdeguire@springfieldoasis.com

 

Senior Sales Manager

Rachel Isaac | 417.522.7724
risaac@springfieldoasis.com

 

Director of Catering

Natalie Alford | 417.522.7717
nalford@springfieldoasis.com

 

Sales Manager

Ashley Roper | 417.522.7714
aroper@springfieldoasis.com

 

Catering Manager

Makinzie Richards | 417.522.7719
mrichards@springfieldoasis.com

 

Accounting

Sarah Bakerink | 417.522.7726
sbakerink@springfieldoasis.com

 

Personnel

Stephanie Steele | 417.522.7721
ssteele@springfieldoasis.com

 

Rooms Division Manager

Brad Duncan | 417.522.7728
bduncan@springfieldoasis.com

 

Executive Chef

Aaron Gregory | 417.522.7699
agregory@springfieldaoasis.com

 

Banquet Manager

Melissa Scritchfield | 417.522.7725
mscritchfield@springfieldoasis.com

Comments are closed.